Some questions

BFishY

Woot first thread in this section lol.
Hi I was thinking about joining RKS but since I have some bad experiences with clans I would like some info :p

1. What does RKS stand for?
2. What is pyter exactly and what do you buy with it?
3. What games you guys play at the moment?
4. A brief history!?
5. Is it true you guys have monthly buttsecks parties or is that a rumor?
6. Are you looking for any helperes (designer, admin, stuff like that?)
7. If I join do I have to do anything? (Cause after 2 years of running a clan I just want to play and nothing more)

Don't mean to be rude or snobby just want some info :p

1- RKS doesn't stand for anything. Besides something PY saw at an airport.
2- It's a currency system, for posts you have on forums and how long you play on the TF2 server, you can buy admin, respected on GMOD, and many other things.
3- We play TF2 and GMOD at the moment, when our TF2 and GMOD servers are populated most of the time, we will expand into other games.
4- RKS began 2-3 years ago, we had a popular CSS surf server, then we shut down for a while, and started up again and had a popular GMOD DarkRP server, then we shut down a 3rd time because PY didn't have time, and now here we are.
5- We do have monthly buttsecks parties, just ask Deathbecomes for some.
6- We are looking for helpers, if you want admin, you have to earn it by helping the clan.
7- Play, help. YAY.

1. RKS is part of some airport code in Korea (full code is RKSI)
2. Pyters are a form of currency gained by posting. At the moment I'm not quite sure what you can buy with it, but you can give Pyters to other people for various things (e.g. lottos)
3. GMOD and TF2, but we play many games as we have had CS:S servers in the past as well
4. PY can give a better history, but RKS came together and went through different phases, three to be exact. I have been here for the second two
5. Interesting rumor that is.