[REJECTED] ๑๖ŋ๑ Nexus ๖ŋ

willbeatu22

Members
๑๖ŋ๑ Nexus ๖ŋ

# 13 "๑๖ŋ๑ Nexus ๖ŋ" STEAM_0:1:7954322 1:18:23 90 5 active

reson is prop pushing mutiable times and distroying my stuff I was a taxi driver.

At 11:15

I asked him to stop, he didn't.

wait, what. I want to see some proof. I have played with nexus loads of times on the RP server and he has been a great RPer and a great mayor. I don't see why he would do something like this. I would like to see some proof first or at least look at the logs before we ban him.

yea nexus are a great guy. you always need to complain on somthing Will!

I did not take a pic. I'm trying to help the server.

How does not taking a pics help the server?
In any case, i would say that Nexus is a very good RPer and for him to suddenly turn like this is unthinkable. He has seen other people get banned almost instantly on the server, and would know the consequences. I believe this is more of a personal vendetta then a real ban issue.

Insufficient evidence. you can't just say ban someone without proof. Hell, if that was true, then i can do say that you're a bad player and kick you out all without any proof.

Yeah uhh on a side note, this PY004 character was prop blocking..I dont have any pictures, but take my word for it

Nexus has been kindof a pain for me... No pictures, but he does alot of crap all the time

nexus can be annoying, but also can be nice. possibly we should temp. ban him, or give him a really big warning? we should have a temp. minge class that we can put him in, if it existed.

Hm.

Well seeing as how it's about ME, I suppose I'll comment. o_O

In my defense, I DID prop push...Will's taxi.
He was running it into pedestrians mercilessly.
He could have easily flown it at a higher altitude, but didn't.
Mind you he wasn't moving very quickly (maybe 5 mph), but it was still doing minor damage and was rather kind of annoying, so, after a cop arrested him I used a board to push his taxi to the ground.